Project Teams


Mason Executive Committee:

Anne Holton

Interim University President

S. David Wu

Provost and Executive Vice President

Carol D. Kissal      

Senior Vice President, Administration and Finance

Ann Ardis

Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Frank Strike

 Vice President, Facilities

Mason Staffing:
Cathy Wolfe-Pinskey Program Director, Facilities
Lisa Reeves Project Administrator
Michelle Gettle Project Manager
Greg Rahimzadeh Inspector
Mirwais Safi Inspector
Fernando Acosta Student Intern
Architect Team:

Paul Harney

Architect, Principal, Perkins+Will

Sherman Lai

Project Architect, Perkins+Will

Stephanie Wolfgang

Landscape Architect, Perkins+Will

Justin Cooper

Senior Landscape Architect, Perkins+Will

Construction Manager Team:

K.C. Haile

Senior Vice President, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Jeff Downs

Project Manager, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Perry Mahle

Project Manager, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Rob Driscoll

Senior Superintendent, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company